List of North Campus colleges:

- 1. Daulat Ram College
- 2. Hindu
- 3. IP College for Women
- 4. Janki Devi Memorial College
- 5. Kalindi College
- 6. Kirori Mal College
- 7. Lakshmibai College
- 8. Mata Sundri College
- 9. Ramjas College
- 10. SGTB Khalsa College
- 11. Satyawati College
- 12. Shivaji College
- 13. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
- 14. Zakir Hussain College

Classes for students enrolled in the above colleges including "Department of Political Science" will be held at the Lecture Hall of the <u>Department of Political</u> <u>Science</u>, 2nd floor, Faculty of Social Sciences, North Campus, University of Delhi.

List of South Campus colleges

- 1. Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
- 2. Deshbandhu College
- 3. Gargi College
- 4. Lady Shri Ram College
- 5. Kamla Nehru College
- 6. Maitreyi College
- 7. Moti Lal Nehru College
- 8. PGDAV College

Classes for the above colleges, including "Department of Political Science SDC" will be held at Room No. 116, <u>Faculty of Arts</u>, South Campus, University of Delhi.